xt/javascript" src="static/js/analytics.js"> New Page 0


Serving the Catholic Communities of
Box Butte County


Holy Rosary

St. Bridget's

St. Agnes



Diosecan News

























Pastors at Holy Rosary Parish
Father Thomas Haley 1894-97
Father James Ahrene 1897-99
Father Bernard Galvin 1899-1905
Father Julies DeVos 1905-06
Father William J. McNamara 1906-12
Father Peter Donnelly 1912-16
Msgr. Patrick . Manning 1916-54
Msgr. Francis J. Keller 1954-61
Msgr. Andrew McDonald 1961-65
Father Raymond Dooley 1965-67
Father James E. Murphy 1967-73
Father Gerald J. Harr 1973-82
Father Francis T. Curran 1982-86
Father Edward Cortney 1986-93
Father Bryan D. Ernest 1993-2005
Father James Heithoff 2005 to present
For up to date contact information on any of the above priests still in our diocese, click here.

Catholic Communities of Box Butte County - All Rights Reserved 2003.
Last updated 11/27/2005.